Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Snape's Bed




(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»


Aalens (Anonymous )1: One-shot Story
Lovely, just lovely. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: Always my pleasure. Thank you for reading and reviewing!
2014/12/11 - 04:20

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Hmm, an odd story (i also figured out would be some naughty bits), but an interesting one. I like to think that his Grandpa had once shown him tall love, since no one else really ever did.

Author's Response: One of the few stories I kind of did not write myself, but simply protocolled as the bed told me to write it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
2014/06/10 - 20:56

Marty21 (Signed )1: One-shot Story

This story was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad I read this fantastic story. Made me cry and made me smile towards the end.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it, liking it, and reviewing it on top of the rest!
2012/09/22 - 17:28

gersknightlady (Signed )1: One-shot Story
This is a brilliant story. So much more than your plans. Told with such graphic pictures it came alive. Excellent work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the praise, for reading, and for liking the story!
2012/09/22 - 12:53

mick42 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Beautiful, beyond words. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2012/09/21 - 22:09

PHONELADY (Signed )1: One-shot Story
oh i love it thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you!
2012/01/25 - 20:53

Jinxie (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Excellent story. Very original and clever use of the prompt. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
2012/01/24 - 17:58

chamber4bob (Signed )1: One-shot Story
What an unique idea!

Author's Response: All because of the prompt, dear ;-) Thank you for reading and reviewing!
2012/01/22 - 05:54

wannabewolfe (Signed )1: One-shot Story
I loved it! It was really a unique story and I found it really interestng that you started to write the story one way, but it ended up being a different tale completely.

Author's Response: That's because the bed got the better of me. I wanted to write a different story; the bed decided otherwise ;-) Thank oyu for reading and reviewing!
2012/01/20 - 12:53

BulletTimeScully (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Oh my goodness... this was absolutely beautiful! I thought for a moment there that he was truly gone, but no... love brought him back. Love defeated death... love gave him a second chance. And in a so very unconventional (but utterly brillaint) way. Bravo!

Author's Response: I got inspired by Robin Hobb and her Golden Fool there. Glad you liked it! And thank you so much for reading and reviewing.
2012/01/20 - 10:20

DarmioneFan (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Just perfect. Is Hermione the former student he married in the fic?

Author's Response: It is in my world, as Remus is his male companion, but I deliberately didn't put names in so everyone can image whoever she likes. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
2010/05/24 - 15:04

rmln84 (Signed )1: One-shot Story
I very much enjoy reading your stories.  This one has to be one of the most poignant, beautiful stories I've had the pleasure to read.  I'm glad you took the story line from "the bed's" point of view. Very well done, Thank You!

Author's Response: I am very glad you liked the story, and also that you took the time to review. I don't say I write for reviews, but well, they still make my day ;-)
2010/01/17 - 09:55

ballisticbrooke (Signed )1: One-shot Story
I love Snape! I love the way this portrays him! Which is real. Good job! Bravo! Snape is the best character in HP by far I think. I love fanfic!

Author's Response: I must admit, I love him, too ;-) Thanks for reading and reviewing!
2009/07/08 - 16:55

Lieb (Signed )1: One-shot Story
Beautiful!  I have tears in my eyes.


Author's Response: Thank you so much!
2009/04/08 - 18:56

Shella LaRoche (Anonymous )1: One-shot Story
Wow.

Author's Response: Thanks, dear.
2008/11/25 - 17:29

(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.