Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?




(1) 


mick42 (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
Very cute.

Author's Response: :)  Glad you liked it!
2012/07/17 - 08:56

dracontia (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
Yep, that last line... It's H/D time!

Author's Response: LOL -- yes!  (Thank you for your review!)
2012/04/05 - 18:52

Terrible Tues (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
Cute.

Author's Response: Silly and schmoopy is sometimes called for. :)
2011/12/17 - 07:51

salvamea (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
has there someone a crush? mymy, they are "playing" with each other. At least Draco eased the tension by his offer at the end.
Funny, very funny.


Author's Response: :D Thank you!!
2009/01/05 - 07:43

braye27 (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
Suggestion and innuendo and later tonight they'll wrestle again, and Draco will let Potter win.

Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
2009/01/04 - 20:16

HermioneJeanSnape (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
Hubba hubba! Yay for innuendos and awkwardness! Great job :)

Author's Response: LOL! :D Thank you!
2009/01/04 - 16:22

Alcina vom Steinsberg (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
Quite funny! *giggles* Is this a Robin Hood costume? I'm not familiar with this kind of tradition/costume.

Author's Response: You could picture Robin Hood and probably be sorta close - his appearance in movies, after all, is a heavily Hollywood-ized medieval costume. I've been to symbolic battles of the kings before - and I see so many points of wizarding society that smack of the medieval/early modern periods that I just couldn't resist! :D  Thank you!
2009/01/04 - 14:27

SeverusLovesUs (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
I loved this. Draco and Harry as the Oak and Holly kings. Clever. That was a great line of Draco's there at the end. I loved how he kept making Harry blush.

Author's Response: *grin*  Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed!
2009/01/04 - 13:54

snitchette (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
*smile* These two are beginning to become my favourite pairing. OMG I can't believe I said that. Am I really cheating on Severus OMG *go and hide under a pillow*

Author's Response: I won't tell on you!  :D  I'm glad you enjoyed - thank you!
2009/01/04 - 11:08

chivalric (Signed )1: Is that a Dagger in your Scabbard or are you Just Happy to See Me?
Hmmm, oh, yes, go for another wrestling session, Harry! I like you and Draco together, so how about a sequel? A steamy one?
Nicely done, dear. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you like - thank you for the review! I don't usually write Draco (I find his voice difficult to get ahold of), but if I'm inspired, perhaps!
2009/01/04 - 03:32

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.