Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Cinderella




(1) 


snitchette (Signed )1: .
I'm impressed by Severus' skills. If it weren't for the SExGod line, I'd thought he's gay with the hairstyler and fashion shoe thing.

Author's Response: Our Severus truly is amazing and knows what he likes to see on his woman - after all, those shoes and clingy dress are really to excite him. ;)
2009/04/01 - 02:36

KellyH (Signed )1: .
And what did he do to them? Pray tell? And this is was as much as a tease as Severus was being to her.  You left off there! Seems like Sevy here is a dominate and leaving it here is quite a tease! XD

Excellent job!!!

Author's Response: He used a special spell of his own creation for her. After all, he wouldn't want his "pet" getting hurt. I wanted Sev to be a tad teasing and dominant, that way people can decide what happens. =)

Thanks for the excellent review and pretty stars!
2009/03/31 - 00:53

kimjo2 (Signed )1: .
cute and i want a pair of those shoes!  thanks


Author's Response: Thank you. =)
2009/03/30 - 18:31

braye27 (Signed )1: .
A darling fairy tale with a twist... her prince is a sex god, a master haristylist, and a dab hand with stiletto heels.  Who could ask for more?


Beth

Author's Response: I don't think any woman could ask for anything more than that.
2009/03/29 - 18:05

rhiannon113 (Signed )1: .
=]  Happy little fairy tale! This is so sweet!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked my little fairy tale.


2009/03/29 - 10:39

LuciannaMalfoy (Signed )1: .
I really love this little fic! It's so sweet and just a little bit hot!

Author's Response: Am glad, dear. I thought just a little tease would go a long way.
2009/03/29 - 09:59

mom7knox (Signed )1: .
nice job - wish my hub knew what to do with hair and heels :-)

Author's Response: Thanks. It would be great if most men knew how to fix hair and pick out the perfect shoes, but alas, that is only a dream. =)
2009/03/29 - 06:40

Stefdarlin (Signed )1: .
Mmm, I agree with Hermione.  They should stay home, and he should continue. 

Author's Response: =) They could continue as they are, but maybe they want Malfoy Sr. to join.
2009/03/29 - 00:17

debjunk (Signed )1: .
Very cute, and a great response to the prompt.

Author's Response: Thanks, dear. =)
2009/03/28 - 23:44

sunny33 (Signed )1: .
Hair-stylist, fashion adviser, shoe enchanter... I want one too! :)

Author's Response: Hehehe... don't we all.
2009/03/28 - 23:31

lyn_f (Signed )1: .
*fans self*

Oh my ... this really leaves a lot to the imagination, doesn't it?  Naughty Severus ... !!!

Author's Response: I tried to keep him a bit naughty whilst putting on her shoes. =) If a man is going to be dealing with shoes, he may as well get something out of it, and I figure the tease factor works quite well.
2009/03/28 - 22:16

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.