Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for What You Think It Means




(1) 


mick42 (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
Very cute and sweet. 
2015/03/08 - 04:57

littleone17 (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
Cute, and perfect. A very sweet drabble.
I love that movie (and the book too).  And now I am picturing a beautiful combination of Severus and the Dread Pirate Roberts. 
2010/07/19 - 22:06

kimjo2 (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
wonderful!  thanks and smoochies
2010/06/15 - 14:55

debjunk (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
Oh, that's sweet!
2010/06/12 - 00:54

jenonymous (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
As in most cases, the book is much better than the movie.  And I ADORE the movie, so what can that say about the book?

I like this drabble, it was very sweet.
2010/06/09 - 21:42

Jinxie (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
Aw, very cute - thanks for sharing!
2010/06/08 - 08:04

liviconnor (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
You know, I think I had Princess Bride dreams last night because of this- just seeing the lines.  Have I gone mad?  Quite possibly.  But your fic was very sweet, and it made me smile.
2010/06/06 - 19:47

gersknightlady (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
No I don't know the reference, but they get toegther that a good thing

Author's Response: <I>"That day, she was amazed to discover that when he was saying "As you wish", what he meant was, "I love you." And even more amazing was the day she realized she truly loved him back."</I>

You should see the film; it's an excellent fantasy fun flick.
2010/06/06 - 18:31

sevibaby (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
I could see Severus really doing this.  This is excellent.
2010/06/06 - 10:12

Bentwaters (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
A token here???    ...... As you wish my dear.
Too cute. Lovely little tidbit to enjoy.
2010/06/06 - 07:11

quaffswinegaily (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
So glad that she understood eventually.
2010/06/06 - 04:45

snitchette (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
At least she got it in the end even if it took her a pretty long time.
2010/06/06 - 04:14

flowerbed (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
very pretty drabble. and I loooove the Princess Bride. Yay Wesley!
2010/06/06 - 02:29

sunny33 (Signed )1: What You Think It Means
Took her a while! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, a wee bit slow on the uptake was our Hermione.  Severus might have done better to simply go caveman on her…  (^_~)
2010/06/06 - 01:57

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.