Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Iambic Pentameter




(1) 


TeaOli (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
Sweet. Sexy. FUNNY!!!

I ed getting a look at the life they've built together.

Love, love, love, love, love!!!
2013/06/03 - 20:02

nagandsev (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
Pure, sheer delight! Love the mayhem that can't help be caused when George is left to his own devices + babysitting+ Potions brewing + a red ball! The result: Mayhem & Poetry! Brilliant!
2012/01/13 - 12:50

Fishy (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
*grins*

As usual, I'm confused! *since this is a one shot and everthing is here, I must conclude that I'm truly a dunce and going senile* But never the less, I enjoyed it!

No idea how the potion worked or didn't work, but it was funny none the less - and creative!



Author's Response: Thanks Fishy,

Yes, the potion compells those in the immediate area to speak, think--any type of communication--in rhyme. (Even the narrator, apparently. LOL!)

Fishy's response: So what happened to the house - the explosion?

Author's Response: Oh, it probably didn't go beyond his work room--according to Angelina this has happened before. I imagine George is going to be sleeping on the divan for quite some time. 

Fishy's response: Oooh, I had thought the whole house was up in ruins, burning down around their ears! *told you I am often confused in your yarns - I must learn your code! *
2011/12/14 - 20:07

Rose of the West (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
*snerk* Oh, that's cute.  He better make enough from that potion to buy her something nice.

Author's Response: I think he got her a bigger ball.
2011/07/05 - 07:53

HermioneWeasley1972 (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
That was ADORABLE! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.
2011/07/03 - 13:20

MsTree (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
For a story so short,
It has much mirth,
I had to snort;
'Cause this has much worth!

Thanks for the laugh. ^_^

Author's Response: LOL. Good one.
2011/07/03 - 12:32

Elou (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
Sweet!
Thank you for sharing~Elou

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you, for reading.
2011/07/03 - 10:11

Pyttan (Signed )1: Iambic Pentameter
Yes, indeed he won the bet. This was a lovely and well written little piece. I love it when authors writes stories that is about something outside the most trodden parts of fandom. Thank you for posting. I would give you some stars too, but I'm not able too, since I'm using a mobile. Sorry about that.

Author's Response: That's okay, Pyttan. Thanks for reading.
2011/07/03 - 03:24

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.