Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Nine Dates




(1) 


Chaussures de Running Puma (Anonymous )1: An Unusual Lunch
Category: Comments Off
2014/09/01 - 19:22

Oakley Glasses Cleaner (Anonymous )1: An Unusual Lunch
Remarkable this hit it at the dot we will post to Bebo and also Fb "о?од Элек,?ос,алO ак,ивно зас,?аивае,ся | Y?о"ессионалOн
2014/05/25 - 03:15

michael kors rose gold bag (Anonymous )1: An Unusual Lunch
Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to give one thing again and help others like you aided me.
2014/05/24 - 14:10

Michael Kors Sale (Anonymous )1: An Unusual Lunch
" Elliott said. He walked out there, "It's very difficult to change someone's personality,29 for his free skate. Scroll down for Canadian photographs. Submitted by Tai HuynhDuring Earth Hour.cbc.html" target="_blank">Mother of Olson victim remembers dying husband 'haunted' by child killer By Licia Corbella - Postmedia News
2014/04/09 - 14:55

Gafas Michael Kors (Anonymous )1: An Unusual Lunch
Ontario parents were left confused this morning as the
2014/04/08 - 04:02

dmachodwoo (Signed )1: An Unusual Lunch
Tiffany and Co euro symbol money clip jewelry [Model: Tiffany Money Clip 008] - $53.00 : TITLE, SITE_TAGLINE
2012/11/09 - 22:47

dmachodwoo (Signed )1: An Unusual Lunch
Tiffany and Co Shoe charm and chain pendant jewelry [Model: Tiffany Pendants 014] - $55.00 : TITLE, SITE_TAGLINE
2012/11/09 - 22:15

Wench (Signed )1: An Unusual Lunch
Hey! Not fair! Hope you plan on continuing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the starred review! Like I did with my first published novel and several other TPP authors have done before, I've put this first chapter up as an excerpt. The entire novel is available as an ebook for only $2.99 at many vendors (more to come) as well as a print-on-demand book for $10 at CreateSpace. For the entire month of October 2012, I'm donating 100% of my royalties to one n ten, an LGBTQ youth support organization. Please visit my website--www.shanynhosier.com for more information and purchasing links.
2012/10/02 - 22:09

feisanna (Signed )1: An Unusual Lunch
oh my....  I'm so excited for this story :)  keep it coming girl!!!


Author's Response: Thank you, feisanna! I'm so thrilled you like it! Like I did with my first published novel and several other TPP authors have done before, I've put this first chapter up as an excerpt. The entire novel is available as an ebook for $2.99 at many vendors (more to come) as well as a print-on-demand book for $10 at CreateSpace. For the entire month of October 2012, I'm donating 100% of my royalties to one n ten, an LGBTQ youth support organization. Please visit my website--www.shanynhosier.com --for more information and purchasing links.
2012/10/02 - 19:45

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.