Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Practically Perfect in Every Way




(1) 


HBAR (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
The comment about not being dead ... Yeah, that sounds like someone we know.  I think once they meet she won't regret it.
2013/05/23 - 18:36

Chaoticclara (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
I loved the comment on being alive. So very SS.
Looking forward to reading more!
2013/05/23 - 11:13

mick42 (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way

Don't just sit there biting your lip Hermione, spit spot off you go, what's the worst that can happen? I for one can't wait to find out.


2013/05/16 - 19:44

phoenix (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
Oh, goodness yes, we definitely need more of this. Now that you have the whistle definitely wet, time for more. I would love to see the meeting.

Author's Response: Thank you for the reads and the reivews. More is planned.
2013/05/07 - 16:41

Phyllidia (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
Well, it's a cliffie so of course you have to continue it!

Author's Response: And I shall. Some day. :)
2013/03/30 - 22:35

Minerva (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
I can understand Hermione trying to dally a little longer but look forward to seeing this wonderful follow up turning into series ...

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Minerva! (I have to admit to being very inspired styllistically by you Bad Hair Day series!)
2013/03/13 - 11:22

sunny33 (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
Nope, definitely no male
Pollyanna. :)

Author's Response: No as such, no.
2013/03/13 - 03:48

noodle (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
Hermione!! Put Crooks on your lap while reading Similar Situation's e-mail.  If Crooks hisses (which he won't, because he is a Master of the Universe - and author of Nifty Kneazle Sleaze Detection Software), you will know to be wary.  If he slow-blinks and curls the tip of his tail - GO FOR IT!!

~blushing very much at A/N.  Vocabulary all gone...~

Author's Response: Heeeeeeeee! I shall pass along your wise advice.

This is all your fault, you know.

And the A/N was nothing that you haven't earned.



2013/03/12 - 17:19

karelia (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way
I scream for more. This was such a fun read!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I suppose there will have to be more, won't there? ~sigh~
2013/03/12 - 16:01

MsTree (Signed )1: Practically Perfect in Every Way

The title sounds like you're channelling Mary Poppins. *grin* Face to face meetings can be scary if they've only corresponded by computer. ^_^



Author's Response: Yes. Absolutely. To both statements.
2013/03/12 - 15:49

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.