Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Knowi Tall Saves Dinner




(1) 


Chaoticclara (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
A really sweet story. Lucky Hermione to have such a comrade-in-arms.
2013/05/21 - 03:09

phoenix (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
Very neat idea to have this from the cat's POV. Very nice change of pace. Funny to think of Severus having a cat. I don't know why, but it is. Now I'm envisioning him sitting and stroke a black cat like the one I had.

Author's Response: Thank you!

I hope it won't mind knowing that Knowi Tallhas a great deal of backstory that is partly explained in the currently posted chapters of another of my stories: she got her name because she was a gift from Harry (who wanted to call her Hermione II) and has a bushy brown coat and is (by design) a bossy boots.
2013/05/06 - 14:48

anoesis (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
Oh dear, surely they'd know better that to take on a hormonal female of any species? Although it's quite sweet that Severus and Crooks have sought safety in numbers.

Author's Response: One would expect so of many males, but of Crooks and Snape? I'm not so sure! Those two... :D. Well, Knowi and Hermioe knew what they were getting!
2013/05/05 - 03:49

Phyllidia (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
I can't believe Severus didn't know the dangers of irritating a hormonal, pregnant female.  I'm surprised Crooks and he both didn't end up with a set of teats.

Author's Response: To S's credit, Knowi knows something he doesn't know. But he'll know soon enough, I suspect. And he and Crooks might yet end up with teats if they don't learn their lessons.

2013/05/01 - 23:27

HBAR (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
Adorable!  I love how the males and the females each stick together.

Author's Response: Thank you.
2013/05/01 - 22:59

peskipiksi (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall

"Crooks and Severus cooked."  Hee hee - loved the image of the males bonding in a huff!



Author's Response: :). Thanks for reading.
2013/04/21 - 15:10

noodle (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
:oD And when the human cub comes along, Crooks - being an experienced father - will be in a position to 'help' by mentoring his human hissing-partner.  At least, that's what Knowi might suggest to him (while firmly putting her paw down).

Author's Response: Knowi, clever kitty that she is, thanks you for your suggestion. She will be sure to follow your advice to the letter! ;)
2013/04/15 - 15:46

Bettina (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
Males of all sorts are alike, hm?
Thanks for a lovely read!

Author's Response: These two males certainly are! Thank you for reading and reviewing.
2013/04/15 - 01:05

Sampdoria (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
I loved it, absolutely loved it:-))

Author's Response:

Thanks!
2013/04/14 - 11:46

Bardsdaughter (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!
2013/04/14 - 07:49

linlawless (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
LOL!  Knowi surely knows her humans, doesn't she? ;)

Author's Response: She does! (And it's a good thing, too. Dinner wasn't the only thing she saved that night.)
2013/04/14 - 06:28

sunny33 (Signed )1: The Many Talents of Knowi Tall
Haha.  should have given Crooks teats. :) 

Author's Response: ~howl~

I'm sure I would have found myself covered in phantom cat-scratches if I had! :)
2013/04/13 - 20:13

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.