Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Rage--Forbidden Monastery




(1) 


wi3lzj3pvJrH (Anonymous )1: Prologue
regarding chemotherapy, in gernael those are drug that design to kill anything that divide (grow). the assumption is that cancer represent the fasted growing cells population, there for "it" will die first. as a results, ALL cells that normally grow and divide will die. this includes : hair (there for the lost of hair), gut cell (all kind of digestion problems), skin cell, and blood cell (red and white- the immune system ).

Author's Response: SPAM! I reported this one to the headmistress and hope they'll act quickly and ban this one.
2015/11/27 - 01:27

True Religion Outlet (Anonymous )1: Prologue
This is really nice to know. I hope it will be successful in the future. Good job on this and keep up the good work. True Religion Outlet https://secure.velo.qc.ca/CFIDE/product.html

Author's Response: SPAM! Flame reported to Headmistress on 2015-08-12. Sorry for this!
2015/07/21 - 19:19

True Religion Jeans (Anonymous )1: Prologue
This is really nice to know. I hope it will be successful in the future. Good job on this and keep up the good work. True Religion Jeans https://re2.bloomington.k12.mn.us/CFIDE/product.html

Author's Response: SPAM! Flame reported to Headmistress on 2015-08-12. Sorry for this!
2015/07/06 - 19:00

True Religion Outlet (Anonymous )1: Prologue
Greetings! Really beneficial guidance on this informative article! True Religion Outlet https://secure.velo.qc.ca/CFIDE/product.html

Author's Response: SPAM! Flame reported to Headmistress on 2015-08-12. Sorry for this!
2015/07/03 - 15:28

Cheap True Religion (Anonymous )1: Prologue
I have been browsing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely value sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will probably be much more useful than ever before. Cheap True Religion https://elearn.phri.ca/CFIDE/new.cfm

Author's Response: SPAM! Flame reported to Headmistress on 2015-08-12. Sorry for this!
2015/06/27 - 21:03

True Religion Brand Jeans (Anonymous )1: Prologue
Greetings! Really beneficial guidance on this informative article! True Religion Brand Jeans https://www.creanet.ch/CFIDE/new.cfm

Author's Response: SPAM! Flame reported to Headmistress on 2015-08-12. Sorry for this!
2015/06/26 - 19:42

True Religion Outlet (Anonymous )1: Prologue
You're just about right but what about the last one you posted not long ago that was slightly different? I believe you were right the first time. True Religion Outlet https://secure.velo.qc.ca/CFIDE/product.html

Author's Response: SPAM! Flame reported to Headmistress on 2015-08-12. Sorry for this!
2015/06/26 - 17:11

PhoenixSongFalling (Signed )1: Prologue

I recently had the pleasure of reading Sam C. Leonhard's latest book - Forbidden Monastery. I was already into the Tainted Blood series, so I was very much looking forward to some steamy, slash romance scenes - and Forbidden Monastery does not disappoint. But this book isn't just plain smut, it's a thought-provoking and often suspenseful adventure in a uniquely different fantasy world.

 

I loved that Sam created a world where almost everyone can and does do magic. It's also a world where people don't seem too fazed by LGBTQA+ relationships, or - necessarily  - strong women.

 

Sam's characterization in Forbidden Monastery is, as usual, truly superb. I was especially struck by the complexity of our main (anti-)hero, Rage. He's dark. He's damaged. He's vulnerable. He's passionate. He's someone you feel like you're supposed to mistrust, at first, but you just can't help rooting for him, even with all of his faults.

 

Most of all, this is an especially engaging exploration of the complexities of "evil," and the central importance of love.

 

I'm hungry for more, and I can't wait for Empress and the Child!



Author's Response: Thank you, dear, for the lovely review! Your free copy is on the way and once Part 2 is available, I hope you'll review again and get the next book, too! *hugs*
2015/06/25 - 12:29

True Religion Sale (Anonymous )1: Prologue
I have been browsing online more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely value sufficient for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will probably be much more useful than ever before. True Religion Sale https://www.mychart.ca/CFIDE/product.cfm

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
2015/06/24 - 14:11

True Religion Brand Jeans (Anonymous )1: Prologue
I will immediately seize your rss as I can not to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me realize so that I may subscribe. Thanks. True Religion Brand Jeans https://www.decalscholars.com/new.cfm

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!
2015/06/23 - 09:48

Cheap True Religion (Anonymous )1: Prologue
This is really nice to know. I hope it will be successful in the future. Good job on this and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! And if you mail me - check my profile - I will happily mail back the complete ebook.
2015/06/10 - 08:30

kittylefish (Anonymous )1: Prologue
anybody who decides to read this book is in for quite a ride.  chivalric has a gift for creating unique and interesting characters with fascinating histories that make them the complicated people they are.  this is a really interesting tale of love and friendship among three such characters.  well, involving a lot of adventure and some pretty scary magic along the way, lol.  

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, my dear. One of these days I will manage to send your copy... After our hols here, definitely! *hugs*

2015/05/09 - 13:49

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.