Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Night of the Nargles (complete)




(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST╗╗


TiUFt7Odtl5 (Anonymous )2: 2
The'ers nothing like the relief of finding what you're looking for.
2017/03/28 - 11:23

QJTa7MjKSuxB (Anonymous )5: 5
BION I'm imredssep! Cool post!
2017/03/28 - 11:19

EKLsB15GoOb (Anonymous )4: 4
Wow, that's a really clever way of thnkniig about it!
2017/03/28 - 10:57

lZ2C8UxEjls (Anonymous )2: 2
ahh tambien queria saber como cobrar el curso si lo realice por internet.. ya que cuando fui a la sede de tucuman al 1300 me dijeron el curso por internet tambien te lo pagan.. llevo el certificado y listo o hay algun tramite adicional q hacer? muchas garciasY respondi├│ el 3 de noviembre de 2011 a las 08reo:S2:gi3: Se supone que la Justicia Electoral verifica que las autoridades de mesa efectivamente trabajaron y se supone que la Justicia Electoral se ocupe de informar si han hecho el curso. Y quien paga es el gobierno nacional por intermedio del Correo Argentino.
2017/03/28 - 07:57

GryffKat (Anonymous )5: 5
Hi. I am happy to see your return to Potterverse. I have always enjoyed your writing and this story doesn't disappoint. Congratulations on the publication of your new work of fiction. I will check it out. I wish you all the best!

Author's Response: Thank you, and so glad you enjoyed it!
2017/02/02 - 05:38

ladyljd (Signed )5: 5
This was wonderful. Thank you so much!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!
2017/01/27 - 17:18

HBAR (Signed )5: 5
Yay!  No one was eaten.  This ended perfectly.  But, you know, if you wanted to give us a teensy glimpse into the future, I certainly would read it with gusto.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
2017/01/19 - 04:20

HBAR (Signed )4: 4
Surely after this gentle reunion, they won't end as a Nargle dinner, but never say never.  Off to find out!
2017/01/19 - 04:09

HBAR (Signed )3: 3
Yikes, those Nargles are scary.  I know it is Hermione we're talking about, but I had sort of expected her translation to be wrong.  Guess not.  What a way to be saved though.  Let the mating begin!
2017/01/19 - 03:59

HBAR (Signed )2: 2
Oh, this chapter felt way too short!  I love Luna (and the idea of her breaking the rules).  If I were Hermione, I'd probably gone with bee keeper garb and a can of raid, but you know, she may posses some mad knife skills.  Or she was just in a hurry.  I'm going with mad knife skills. :)
2017/01/19 - 03:43

HBAR (Signed )1: 1
Hey, welcome back and congrats on your original work.  I am completely intrigued by this start, so rather than sit here and chat, I must move on to chapter two.  I would be remiss if I didn't say that I'm giggling at the fact that Hermione is out to find two things by the end of this chapter: handcuffs and a date.
2017/01/19 - 03:29

jessajohns (Signed )5: 5
I just stumbled upon your story tonight, and I devoured it.  It is a very enjoyable romp through the Potterverse.  Thanks for posting it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

2017/01/11 - 22:48

Nocturnus (Anonymous )5: 5
I really thought they were going to die and I hate you for it. It was a great read. Thanks for writing it.
2016/12/27 - 20:49

Nocturnus (Anonymous )1: 1
I haven't realised you had written a new fic. This is such a Christmas gift!
2016/12/26 - 20:59

TheCopperDragon2004 (Signed )5: 5
I thought they were going to be goners for a minute there. Glad they aren't! Thanks for sharing your story, I do hope that you'll continue and do more!
2016/12/21 - 21:30

(1) 2 3 4 [Next]  LAST╗╗

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.