Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for Seduction Into Death




(1) 


kimjo2 (Signed )1: One

cool!  thanks
2008/07/17 - 18:33

Arabella Bloodgood (Signed )1: One
I don't think I have read any vampire/Hermione stories before.  For my first I don't think any with be as good as this one.  It was cool how you included Ginny on this adventure.
2008/01/05 - 17:26

parivash007 (Signed )1: One

This is creepy and a great look at how legends begin.  If you were to write a longer version of this I would read it and plead for more....  Good Job!



Author's Response: Thank you.  I appreciate your wonderful comment!  I was bored one day at work and this idea hit me.  I'd been working on something longer at the time so I just wanted a one-shot, but I did like the idea of it all.
2007/08/01 - 14:20

FruGal (Signed )1: One
Bored at work? A dark little fic. Should your employer be worried?

Author's Response: Nah, he knows all about my little eccentricities. 

FruGal's response: Does he enjoy them as much as I do?

Author's Response: LOL, yeah he does.
2007/05/27 - 05:03

Imhilien (Anonymous )1: One
A good story, thank you...

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review this.
2007/01/29 - 23:06

pickles (Signed )1: One
I don't think I've come across a plot like this before.  good story.  thank you. p


Author's Response:

Thanks!  I tried to write something different that I hadn't read before.

I hope you've been well. 


2007/01/28 - 14:52

Brisinggammen (Signed )1: One
Very different and dark. I quite liked it though!

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.

It is a bit different, but I felt the need to do something I myself hadn't read. 


2007/01/28 - 12:10

Kore (Signed )1: One
This was an interesting read, and an ending that I did not expect. The only thing I wish is that there was more to read!

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and leaving me a review.

I felt the need to do something a little different.  

I do have an idea to do something longer, but isn't a drama.  And I feel the need for something to make me laugh. 


2007/01/28 - 08:29

StormySkize (Signed )1: One
I'm not really into vampires, but this piece was certainly well-written.
I do like the idea of Severus Snape 'passing into legend'.
I can see him being 'worn down' over time and finally surrendering to the woman he loves.
Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you enjoyed this. 

I thought it might be interesting to have Hermione be the one to make him surrender for once too. 


2007/01/28 - 07:04

Lynda (Anonymous )1: One
That was really spooky and very different! Tanks for that little treat.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and leaving a review.  I felt the need to do something different.  I thought it might be interesting for Hermione to seduce him for a change.
2007/01/27 - 21:11

Soul Bound (Signed )1: One

Oooh, that was tantilizing! lol  Just this side of creepy, but in a cool way.  Makes me want to become Sev's minion! :D  Well done, very creative and original!

*claps* 



Author's Response: Thank you.  I tried to do something a bit different.  And believe you me, I'd love to be on that side of existence if Sev were my master.

Soul Bound's response: Agreed.  And how.
2007/01/27 - 19:12

Ladytalon (Anonymous )1: One
Hmmm.....velly interestink.  Vampire!Hermerverus...  a nice break from the ordinary SS/HG tales out there

Author's Response:

Yeah, I felt the need to have her be the one to bring him into some nastiness.

Thanks for reading cheeks! 


2007/01/27 - 18:17

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )1: One
Nicely done. Darkly delicious. I'm glad he gave in to her request. :) Thanks for posting.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading it!

I thought it was about time for Hermione to be the one to corrupt him.


2007/01/27 - 18:13

(1) 

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.