Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for A Matter of Perspective




(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»


breastlady (Signed )1: the only one
Wow, that's weird. What happens to time traveler Snape, now that Severus has gone back in time? Does he just keep going back seven weeks because he feels jealous? Where is time turner Snape from? Is he from the future? Does he take the time turner and to back to where he came from? I really want to know.  Really good job!
2012/03/30 - 22:59

flowerbed (Signed )1: the only one
Gosh, so simple and so beautiful. I love the sudden realization that there is no trick: it's him all along, but he just doesn't know it. Loved it.
2011/06/28 - 03:39

MollysSister (Signed )1: the only one
Time turner fics give me a headache! At first I thought this was going to be a transporter accident like Will & Tom Riker on Star Trek. Heee! I did finally get it at the end. No transporters in the magical world. Pity that.
2011/06/16 - 09:54

MlleGigi (Signed )1: the only one
Oooooh...very intriguing, and a unique departure from the usual SS/HG fare (which sometimes does get a bit repetitive due to the sheer number of fics that have been written)!  I love stories like this, in which the end is the beginning and creates a loop.  I do find myself wondering, however, when Severus first came up with the idea to go back in time so that he could court Hermione -- but then again, some of the very best stories are those which leave some loose ends untied for people to mull over in their minds.
2010/01/17 - 19:46

EverMystique (Signed )1: the only one
Nice use of the time turner in this one, and I like how Severus finally realized who the 'other fellow' was.
2009/09/20 - 15:11

Bettina (Signed )1: the only one
nicely done, and Severus is improving and developing!!

But aren't there plotholes that could have been stuffed fairly easily?
Who gave "him" the timeturner?
When did he get the idea? 
2008/12/09 - 10:50

severuslover (Signed )1: the only one
I'm kind of confused, but it was still very well-written. I'm not sure I quite understand the time-turner and the two Snape thing, but oh well. Great job!~Jen
2008/10/03 - 06:27

braye27 (Signed )1: the only one
Oh Avery!  I just loved this story.  It has such a clever way to get Severus really in touch with his feelings and for him to be able to act on them!

You are a clever, clever witch.  Thank you.
Beth
2008/07/06 - 11:53

pookah (Signed )1: the only one
Fascinating tale!  Thank you so much for this interesting story.  You left questions unanswered, but some of the best stories do that. 

I guess the biggest question for me is how did he get the rest of the remaining Order to accept a second Snape?  Hmmm. must reread and see if you left hints.
2008/01/14 - 02:59

droxy (Signed )1: the only one
I know I have read this..would I have so callus as to not review??? I am confused, well....I like TT!Snapes.  hehe- very fun watchin SS interact with his self assured snarkiness
2007/11/11 - 18:30

sejmann (Signed )1: the only one
I loved this story and wanted more.  It was very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks!
2007/05/15 - 15:03

pygmypuff (Signed )1: the only one
Loved it, very sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!
2007/04/19 - 09:15

sinbad (Signed )1: the only one
I like the direction this story took, the other Severus WAS Severus.  One with a happier outlook on life.......

Author's Response:

One with a better grasp of his feelings...

Thank you! 


2007/04/18 - 06:34

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )1: the only one
Oi, I love this story. :) I'm glad that you posted it.

Author's Response: Cheers, Sun!  Yeah, it was about time, eh?
2007/04/18 - 05:13

Stormi (Signed )1: the only one
Excellent!

Author's Response: THanks!
2007/04/18 - 04:28

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.