Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps




(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»


athenakt (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
Nicely written! I liked a good bit of that advice for my own use. ;)
2009/04/10 - 13:45

MollysSister (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
The single best line of the whole story: “I left him behind when I graduated,” she replied. That is just perfect!
2008/06/27 - 22:09

harrypotterwanter (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
At least she thought he was interested in her before she put the moves on him. Otherwise she might have been moving into his bubble. Hopefully they did have a lovely Christmas together. :)
2008/03/23 - 22:44

DanaPAH (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps

I have this huge smile on my face that I just can't seem to get rid of.  This is one of the sweetest stories ever.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very glad that you enjoyed it. I don't write much in the way of fluff, so it was very nice to be able to write something different from my usual style for a change. :)
2008/02/17 - 14:23

chivalric (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
Really very nice. Well done, and thanks a lot for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very glad tht you enjoyed it. :)
2008/01/02 - 04:29

Merlina Thalia (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
I really enjoyed that but I would love to read what happens next:)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. But I'm afraid that's the end. I don't plan to write any more. However, who knows what the future will bring? Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave a review. It was very much appreciated. :)
2007/12/29 - 22:52

kittylefish (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
i enjoyed this very much.  i liked how you structured it using the list.  boy, did i admire hermione's chutzpah when she slid her hand up severus's leg!!! -- even more than when she kissed him.  (i did kind of wonder about her "oddly coloured legs," though.)  anyway, it was a lot of fun!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Perhaps I should have used the word blotchy rather than oddly. It does rather conjure up images of her having bright green legs, doesn't it? lol. Ah well. Hermione might have green legs. Who knows... Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave me such a lovely review. :)

kittylefish's response: it's funny, green was precisely the color that popped into my mind when i read that sentence!  and my brain couldn't substitute in the word "blotchy," even though i understood that was what you meant.  now i'm thinking of hermione with slytherin green legs.  lol!

Author's Response: *snort* Hehe, you never know, Severus might appreciate her green legs. ;)
2007/12/29 - 22:21

Merlinsbeard (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
Loved this story, especially the Mae West comment (yep, I've done that too).

Author's Response: Thank you.

Hehe, me too. Perfect test when buying a new bra. If the pencil stands up, then you've found the perfect bra ;)

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
2007/12/29 - 15:41

OpalJade (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
I liked your story! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave a review. :)
2007/12/29 - 12:04

droxy (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
I think I read this on LJ.  Nice Xmas fluff!

Author's Response: You did. It's rather confusing as I have different author names everywhere. Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it (again) :)
2007/12/29 - 12:03

kimjo2 (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
delightful fun!  thanks

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)
2007/12/29 - 11:54

Ann (Anonymous )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
Mmmm go Hermione! =) (and you)

Author's Response: Go Hermione indeed. *snort* I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time and trouble to review. :)
2007/12/29 - 04:35

FruGal (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
How Slytherin of Hermione. And she makes it look so easy.

Author's Response: It is rather slytherin of her, isn't it? Ah, if only it was as easy for us all. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. :)
2007/12/29 - 03:58

aura (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps

Oh yes, she was the queen of seduction. All that practicing in the mirror had paid off.    Great line.

Very cute. 



Author's Response: Hehe. Well we all do it... oh, okay, just me then. ;) I'm glad you enjoyed it. And thank you for taking the time to review. It was very much appreciated. :)
2007/12/28 - 20:56

Sporky1126 (Signed )1: How To Seduce A Slytherin In Ten Easy Steps
This was cute! Gooo, Hermione! Seduce that Slytherin! Hee!

Author's Response: *snort* Indeed. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the lovely review.
2007/12/28 - 20:42

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.