Home | Newly Submitted | Random Story | Search
Categories | Titles | Members | Forum Boards | Log In


Reviews for You Know You Want Some




(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»


mags (Anonymous )1: You Know You Want Some
you know, i haven't ever really thought about it but it just occurred to me that one really must use an empty classroom to enjoy a chocolate log without others trying to take some. Thanks for writing this!

Author's Response: LOL, you do have a point! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!
2010/10/10 - 20:28

Marmalade Fever (Anonymous )1: You Know You Want Some
Ha ha ha ha ha!  Lovely dialogue.

Author's Response: Thanks!
2008/05/07 - 11:27

Nikkilicious377 (Anonymous )1: You Know You Want Some
Very nice! So funny and I liked how they were really talking about chocolate. Lol. I also enjoyed how the entire thing was dialogue. You wrote it out so well and I think the fact that there was nothing else made it all the better. Nice.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! When I set out to write it, I challenged myself to write only dialogue, something I'd never done before, and I really like how it turned out as well. Thanks so much for this lovely review!
2008/03/26 - 11:35

Kail Ceannai (Anonymous )1: You Know You Want Some

And that is how banter is supposed to be. Fast. Full of character. And just enough double meaning to make people wonder ;) Excellent writing!



Author's Response: Aww you're so sweet! Thank you for such a wonderful review!
2008/03/11 - 16:20

elyaeru (Anonymous )1: You Know You Want Some

So cute and amusing!

 

Really enjoyed it. :D Dialogue, ftw.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad you enjoyed it!
2008/02/19 - 14:32

AkashaTheKitty (Anonymous )1: You Know You Want Some

Lovely and cute little ficlet :D I really love a good banter. <3



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do, too!
2008/02/19 - 11:39

WriterMerrin (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some

Ooo, chocolate with a bit of Draco, very nice.



Author's Response: Thank you!
2008/02/19 - 07:30

sailorscout_k (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some
AWWWWW That was cute! * Does Happy Dance*

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! *joins in the Happy Dance*
2008/01/26 - 13:01

Delayed Poet (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some
IT'S YOUR SISTER! wow...... um..... wow! that ending was kinda interesting! lol

Delayed Poet's response: hehe of course it was! Thanks for reviewing baby blue! *smooches*
2008/01/24 - 21:28

Katie616 (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some

That was a wonderful story!

I have a dirty mind, but I thought there was going to be a twist, like they weren't talking about what you think they are or something, but then the twist-twist (the 'mm that was good' part) was totally perfect!

It was a ray of light in my drab day! 



Author's Response: Hmm, the twist to the twist, hehe... It was so much fun to write, and I'm so glad that it provided some happy in a drab day. It's done it's job! Thanks so much for the review!
2008/01/24 - 18:35

Arabella Bloodgood (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some
lol that was great  you know you want some lol brilliant

Author's Response: It's amazing what a few minutes with the muse will produce, lol. Thanks so much for the review!
2008/01/24 - 13:01

kittylefish (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some
i liked this.  nice banter.  i did anticipate the twist (despite my dirty mind), but i enjoyed it just the same.

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it, I had such fun writing it! Thanks so much!


2008/01/24 - 11:51

Southern_Witch_69 (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some
Hahaha... I have such a dirty mind and was shocked it was all about chocolate.

:)

Author's Response: Teehee, I wrote it during a writing class (without the HP references) and read it to the class with another girl, too fun! The laughter when it was revealed to be chocolate was more satisfying that I'd have thought. Thanks so much for the review!
2008/01/24 - 11:05

snitchette (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some
It's always been the best way to savour chocolate in my opinion. And apparently you think so ... ;D

Author's Response:

Definitely! But I think the chocolate must have been a secondary desire for Hermione, hehe!


2008/01/24 - 04:24

CharmedForce (Signed )1: You Know You Want Some

Hehehe... I was wondering if it was going to be chocolate or some other sweet.

Good job! 



Author's Response: Aw thanks! I had so much fun with the potential implications of what it could be.
2008/01/23 - 23:05

(1) 2 [Next]  LAST»»

Please Leave a Review


Screenreader Users and Text-Based Browsers, Click Here to Leave a Review



Writers' Resource | Beta Directory | Submission Rules | Links & Affiliations | Help
Terms of Use | Disclaimer | About Us | Support TPP

Click to join thepetulantpoetess Chatzy Group TPP LJ Community

The Patronus skin was created especially for The Petulant Poetess by TarahFae.